Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(42)
    • 5 Star(40)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-21 09:47:45

    Took very long to arrive, the COVID-19 delays made it worse, but definitely worth the wait. I am happy with my purchase but everything is in Chinese especially the apps, and there's lots of bloatware and I can't even use some of my Google apps. But overall, I'm happy with the phone. Phone build & quality: Excellent Camera quality: Excellent Performance & speed: Awesome Extra features: Great Battery life & charging: So far so good Thank you to Banggood & Seller -South African cu

    Reacties (8)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 03:06:32

    Thank you 😊

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-27 09:49:47

    very nice. happy so far. arrived early.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-07 04:11:13

    Phone arrived well protected and packaged. Awesome phone, functions well even though its the chinese version. Please note that there isnt a google playstore installed and you'll have to download a good keyboard like google keyboard,etc. and perhaps the english language pack if possible, which I am going to try soon.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 16:05:54

    o celular não tem configuração para o português. infelizmente terei que devolver. espero que o site resolva isto. no site de compra do vendedor não está bem claro que o celular seria todo em chinês. se é que estava descrito isto... estou bem aborrecida. também paguei frete de 337.00

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-23 15:02:23

    um anúncio vem dizendo que a versão global porém quando chegou aqui foi enviado a versão chinesa, tive que pagar r$ 150 para desbloquear para versão global!!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-09 09:14:03

    Estou muito descontente com o smartphone não enviaram a versão Global tudo isto é uma treta so linguagem Inglesa e chinesa e estou em Portugal podiam advertir aquando a compra sabendo que estou em Portugal. Muito insatisfeito sinceramente.Nunca mais comprarei aqui seja que fõr é lamentável.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-19 11:04:42

    Perfect, even if I have made a mistake, I have ordered a chinese modele, not the global one! So I can't use it normally, I'm waiting for the costumer service to find a solution....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-16 12:44:43

    J'ai reçu la version chinoise et il y a peu de choix de langues. Comment dois-je faire pour mettre la langue en français SVP. Merci pour votre réponse rapide

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 22:12:49

    Dear BangGood , Thank you so much to deliver overseas , M Pakistani and got reliable product on time . Phone is super fast and good looking . <3 <3 . Love to shopping here and recommend all Pakistani .

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen