Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-02 17:28:38

    Excelente, mejoró bastante la red de mi casa, el tiempo de entrega fué el establecido en la compra entre 15 y 20 días 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-10 20:11:04

    Perú 🇵🇪 Excelente producto Producto igual a la descripción Solicitado 13.Septiembre / Arribó 29.Septiembre / Entregado (SERPOST) 02.Octubre

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-06 12:32:21

    it's a very nice router with all of the options for a router (VPN, ipv6, mesh, dhcp) with nice mesh capabilities!

    Reacties
  • Lenny
    SI
    2020-07-09 15:19:26

    Chinese web UI not friendly. Spartan UI with basic settings. Strong signal with 3 level of power. For speed test my DSL line too slow. Cooling is not the best (horizontal mount) and optimizet for wall mount. The software still needs to be improved and translated. Overally great product for price.

    Reacties
  • tami78
    HU
    2020-10-06 09:37:26

    Working. 1st time adjustment not so easy for via PC because I didn't found it. After using MiWiFi app, and description in English the adjustment was wast. If yuo have any other Redmi router and if you have backup from the older one, easy to upload the image in to the AX5, and use your network onwards.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-22 02:48:05

    Wifi Coverage and speed are really good. Dont have any WIFI6 devices to test max speeds. Make sure you use at least a Cat5e or Cat6 cable to get Gigabit speeds. Router menu in browser is in Chinese and you can translate it in Chrome without problems. Android App works really good, has English menu and has access to almost all the settings.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 15:52:56

    cheap AX router, cant complain, good speed and range, but not the best, it doesnt have many configuration, and cant replace the service provider router.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 06:31:22

    Amazing wireless router for the money You can't go wrong with Xiaomi with it's value Everyone was lagging in the house with generic Verizon wireless router, not anymore with this router

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-10 10:57:16

    Not so much options, but working well by me. I dont know if it works well with WIFI 6, because I have not such devices, all my 2,4 GHZ and 5GHZ working much better as my FritzBox 7590. The power of wireless network is much better.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-02 06:27:36

    Perfect. The product is fully arrived. The packaging is intact. Fast shipping. Thank you Banggood

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$251.99
    • US$173.12
    • US$103.99
    • US$25.99