Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(167)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(167)
    • 5 Star(163)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • szutika
    HU
    2020-07-31 16:54:24

    Müanyag ház. Egykezes telefon. Szép kijelző. Nem akadozik. Jó kamera. Ujjlenyomat nincs. Micro-USB csatlakozás. Akkumulátor nagyon jó. Az árát nagyon megéri. A MediaTek processzor jól dolgozik.

    Reacties (4)
  • BRas77
    LT
    2020-09-09 15:42:33

    Nice item. I think one of the best smartphone in price category ~80-90€. Fast delivery with EU Priority line to EU with GLS. Good packed. I'm satisfied 😀

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-26 10:25:54

    Xiaomi redmi 9a, the product is new, has all the original films applied by the manufacturer. Everything as described, fast shipping and delivery without any damage or dents. I recommend it, everything works without any problems.

    Reacties
  • CHANGE
    UA
    2020-09-16 03:00:58

    Отправка быстрая. Доставка около 6ти недель в Украину с момента оплаты. Всё соответствует описанию. Очередной конвейерный бюджетник. Телефон глобальной версии, запечатан. Внешний вид современный. Очень большого размера. Задняя крышка с рифлёного пластика, приятный на ощупь.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-24 04:30:50

    телефон хороший за свою цену. на таможне вскрыт. но налоги не начисляют потому что дешёвый.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 20:25:28

    Sólo tardó 3 semana, menos de lo esperado. Estaba bien empaquetado y el instructivo está en varios idiomas. El cargador tiene conector europeo pero el paquete viene con adaptador para centro y Norteamérica.

    Reacties (4)
  • 2020-09-17 17:47:14

    Ótimo produto! Chegou tudo conforme o prometido, sem nenhum defeito no aparelho e com uma ótima proteção envolvendo a caixa do aparelho para evitar impactos.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-18 10:12:45

    Excellent provided

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-11 11:35:55

    Very good phone for this amount of money.

    Reacties
  • fenk88
    HU
    2020-08-06 15:14:35

    Works fine! Xiaomi quality.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.00
    • US$58.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$169.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$659.00
    • US$86.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$35.99