Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • mmmdaaa
    ZA
    2020-09-10 07:54:48

    i Just got the phone delivered at work. express delivery is fast basically 10 days to arrive from when it left China. The phone comes with screen protector already installed and also a rubber cover thats good quality. No need to buy these unless you want spares. I was worried about it being chinese version but you can easily choose english upon setup. I just need to insert my sim cards to confirm the network is fine then i will be fully satisfied. This is my second xiaomi redmi and im still currently

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-10-17 21:52:41

    recepción en perfecto estado, solo se tardó mucho en llegar, pero todo llego en perfecto estado gracias.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 14:01:04

    chegou bem antes do esperado, não fui taxado pela alfândega.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-03 06:36:31

    good package good quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-04 19:24:15

    الجهاز لا يدعم اللغة العربية انا غاضب جدا لم تذكروا ذلك وانتم عارفين بان المشتري من البلاد العربية المفروض تذكرون ذلك

    Reacties (1)
  • cazz57
    BR
    2020-10-19 11:10:28

    o smarfone é excelente. bonito, rápido e muito leve. estou muito feliz com os dois q2ue comprei. demoraram bastante, por conta da nossa alfandega, mas valeu a pena.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-22 09:00:07

    Produto 10 gostei de mais pena que não é versão global , Agora vou ter que verificar como faço para ter na versão global e o único problema pq o aparelho é top. Atenciosamente Jerry

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 18:48:21

    Thank you for getting it to me faster than I thought, the phone looks good but hard to use as everything is in Chinese even after I had selected English. If i can not use it fully in English, I might have to return it, unless I get any help from someone.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-09-18 11:43:45

    o idioma não veio com a opção de português como faço agora no sistema pra mudar .

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$104.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$104.00
    • US$99.99
    • US$339.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$59.00
    • US$179.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$429.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$125.99