Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1946)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(63)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-12 14:32:05

    Another great xiaomi product, I'm starting to get the feeling that if they keep this quality with this prices I will become a fan. As for the product: The construction don't feel cheap. It comes with a electricity adapter for my country. The adapter looks a bit fragile, but it a plus so won't complain. Esy to install on the electric plug. Fast setup with the mi home app. Has a good WiFi range. Great product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 15:03:12

    46 days delivery time :( But fantastic. The amplifier is small, takes up little space and is very nice to see, it was also very easy to configure, you download the application of xiaomi and you put the password of your wifi and you're done. Automatically connects and it will expand the range of your wifi, I am very satisfied!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 00:25:07

    vfm xiaomi. easy setup, Just download xiaomi home app and scann for nearby devices, when the repeater is detected, you selected it and fill in your existing network username and Password, also there is an option to enable WiFi roaming to use your repeater the same name like your existing WiFi (see photo)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 12:53:31

    Works great, comes with an adapter for the power supply. There isn't an english manual, but after a while in Mi Home application, everything works and the signal is way better than it used to be. Only bad thing was the shipping, box is a little damaged, but everything inside it was OK.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-11 14:48:48

    In general it's ok and it does what it should. Initial configuration failed on non-Xiaomi device but while performed on Xiaomi device it all went fine. Wifi signal strength is now full in a room where it was poor or average at the best. Nice and cheap device. Well done Xiaomi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 14:50:20

    no es tan fácil de configurar como parece y el alcance de 15 metros se queda más bien en 9 o 10... El empaque vino un poco golpeado pero el producto en buen estado y funcionando

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 11:00:25

    buen producto y buen precio, llegó dentro del plazo indicado. La única pega que le puedo poner es que el conector era americano y no venía adaptador europeo. En resumen recomiendo este vendedor y producto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 10:44:13

    Бърза доставка Леко смачкана кутия. Стабилна работа Качествена изработка. Лесен за употреба.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-10 05:59:37

    Приятный и очень хороший девайс. Настройка происходит с "бубном": после установки Mi Home и регистрации, чтобы найти устройство необходимо выбрать Местоположение "Китай"... Странно, но это так. Настроил быстро и без проблем Создал бесшовную сеть. Работает сильнее, чем родной Sagecom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-24 12:03:06

    tiene un buen diseño minimalista, se conecto a la red fácil y transmite bien la señal, solamente la caja llego un poco dañada pero en todo lo demás está bien.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 195  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen