Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(172)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(172)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tantric
    PT
    2020-09-13 12:14:41

    The box was damaged, but the product is OK. The order arrived fast on the expected deadline. The product came exactly as ordered. Excellent quality. Easy to configure. Comes with a 0.80 meter USB cable. Comes with a 5V 1A transformer with CH power plug, but don't with a EU power plug adapter.

    Reacties
  • Joe_K
    CA
    2020-02-08 11:55:48

    Chinese (only) manual. QR code does not work. Play Store "Mijia" app does not exist (use "Mi Home"). Only works with mainland China server. I actually got it to work, but it's not easy. Refer to my partial translation in the photo.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-01 08:30:33

    Habe mir die neuste Version des Gateways als Ergänzung zu meinem bestehenden Setup gekauft. Auch und besonders wegen der Bluetooth Funktion. So kann ich einen Bluetooth Hub nochmal zentraler in der Wohnung platzieren und habe nicht nur die Bedside Lamp. Auch die neuen Aqara Switches mit Zigbee 3.0 sind sehr interessant. Mitgeliefert werden: Der Gateway 1 Micro USB Kabel Ein Netzteil mit China/US Anschluss. Also wer keinen hat, an einen Adapter denken, oder einfach ein normales 5V/1A Netzteil b

    Reacties
  • Daniel
    GB
    2020-02-18 13:03:28

    As others have said, look for Xiaomi Home on the Google App Store. Set your location to China Mainland. It was quite easy to set it up this gateway to my phone (it detected it automatically) and I've connected an Aqaria water sensor and mini button. Triggers on those sensors creates a push notification on my phone via the Xiaomi Home app.

    Reacties
  • kubaku
    PL
    2020-01-25 03:00:57

    The newest Xiaomi Zigbee / BT / Wi-Fi gateway is a great product. What I like most is: - micro USB power supply (previous generation had to be plugged directly to wall outlet and it does not look good in Europe when you have to use adapter), power consumption during normal work 1.7W - bluetooth gateway - it has memory of data collected from BT sensors (like plant monitor or LCD temperature sensor) It works perfectly with Xiaomi mobile App, but unfortunately it is not yet supported by openHAB Xiaomi

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-17 07:50:35

    O Gateway da Xiaomi é o ponto de partida para tornar uma Casa Inteligente de forma acessível! A Xiaomi lançou finalmente um Gateway que complementa as funções dos Gateways anteriores, agora também com Bluetooth e suporte para Apple Homekit.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-16 06:25:45

    Perfect.

    Reacties (1)
  • Paul
    RO
    2020-01-13 15:51:04

    So far, it seems to be ok. You need to set the country to mainland China, otherwise you will not be able to connect it to the Mi Home app.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-27 14:23:12

    manca solo l’attivazione e la disattivazione direttamente da HomeKit di Apple

    Reacties
  • Yoya
    HU
    2020-01-20 15:19:14

    Perfect. Thank you.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.66
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$14.27
    • US$34.99
    • US$18.78
    • US$11.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.76
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99