Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(158)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(3)
    • 5 Star(2)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 05:00:43

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Kvalitný USB3 kľúč od Xiaomi. Verím že bude pracovať rýchlo. Xiaomi je záruka kvality. Dizajn je tiež super, je to taká imidžovka. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Quality USB3 key from Xiaomi. I believe it will work fast. Xiaomi is a quality guarantee. The design is also great, it is such an image.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-11 05:19:33

    Πολύ μικρό, ελαφρύ, μεταλλική κατασκευή, όμορφο σχέδιο, mi!! Very small, light weight, metal material. beautiful design, mi!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-11 09:53:40

    I have wrongly pressed the conform delevery button. Now, What should I do? and I am not receive my product. Please help me.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-23 17:44:49

    Read speed is OK, but write speed not so very good.. Here is my video with tests : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juw3QLOvHCc

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-22 19:20:46

    Really great pen drive... Xiaomi always on top!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 10:16:50

    kaliteli ürün, 10 gün içinde de geldi. şık duruyor ve boyutu da küçük.. xiaomi kalitesi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-14 08:47:32

    Así me me llegó el paquete, y nunca me contestaron mi queja, ni hablar ya dejaré de comparar aquí a pesar de que son más de $1000 dólares lo que le he invertido en comparas

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-15 00:30:31

    очень компактная и качественная флешка.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-14 04:11:48

    good for the money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-01 12:15:18

    Good quality, fast delivery, friendly price. USB3, read and write faster than average.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen