Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 13:20:23

    Gostei bastante e funciona corretamente! Falta agora só os chaveiros que abrem sem smartphone!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-20 10:43:36

    Infelizmente comprei para o Lado errado! Vou vender para alguém! Muita atenção pessoal antes de comprar para não comprar errado como eu!

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 04:06:17

    Very good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-07 17:44:12

    ++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-16 13:21:02

    Very nice and practical. Would be perfect to control it remotely via bluetooth gateway. Maybe they can fix that in the future update. Cleargrass bluetooth gateway can discover it but nothing ca be done after that.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sherlock M1

    2018-10-30 06:07:19

    Excellent delivery service. Device looks very robust. No user guide in English. By mistake I downloaded Xiaomi mi homeapp which does not work at all (cannot locate/pair with sherlock M1). After more search I downloaded Smart App from www.aerolite.net (qrcode on box...) but have not managed to setup the device yet. After "adding new device" the app pops up a message in Chinese, which after google translation says: "Please use Mijia APP". Mijia app exist in appstore but its all in chinese... Please

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    hard to operate with a physical key

    2018-09-04 14:09:59

    after using this device for a few days I uninstalled it. it does what is says but it's functionality is limited. if you relay totally on this device to lock and unlock your door then is ok (although some times it doesn't connects immediately and I was afraid). The problem comes if you want also to have the ability to unlock your door with a physical key. If you want to use a physical key to unlock it then it takes a lot of force to do it and you are in risk of breaking your key in the lock.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product.

    2018-08-23 14:39:57

    A little hard to pair with bluetooth, QR code not recognized, added manually. Good product, worth the money. A little too big, looks huge on a door.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen