Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(290)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(5)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-29 05:11:36

    Perfect 👌 fast and safe delivery.well made delivery box .Another excellent product from Xiaomi. The hand held gimbal stabilizer is well made. it's not small and not to big it's perfect in size and have all you need to take a photo or make a great video that looks like made in a studio. 5stars for the stabilizer product and for the seller. thanks a lot Ron.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-19 03:22:32

    po rozpakowaniu sprzęt dziala. Na konkretne oceny przyjdzie jeszcze czas. jak narazie żadnych problemów. Szybka dostawa z Hiszpanii 7dni. bez dodatkowych opłat.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 15:13:47

    It looks very good. Well processed. The package arrived ok. It came in 5 days. I don't have a rubber band that holds the phone. I downloaded the application. I have a problem pairing it with the phone. I have Bluetooth turned on. Gimbal does not want to connect to the phone. The blue light is still flashing. Samsung S10 phone. Can anyone advise me on how to proceed?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-09 10:05:01

    Bon appareil, fiable, bien réalisé comme tout ce que fait Xiaomi Seul bémol difficile de trouver l'application, le code flash ne fonctionne pas, diffcile a trouver Autre problème, impossible d'appairer le stabilisateur sur mon Mi 9T, j'ai un message comme quoi la clé n'est pas correcte. Je continue à cher cher sur internet où trouver une réponse

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-17 08:20:24

    wszystko super pięknie zapakowane. Gimbal wykonany Bardzo solidnie. jeszcze nie uruchamiał m bo jest problem ze znalezieniem aplikacji i należy ją sobie ręcznie wyszukać w sklepie chińskim Mi Store. z instrukcji kod QR nie działa do aplikacji a w sklepie Google Play jej nie ma.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 19:24:57

    fast shipping and delivery. Bought it for 67 euro. really vfm. I used it a couple of times and everything seems ok. IF YOU CANT CONNECT TO THE APP, USE REGION HONG KONG

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-26 14:54:04

    Efsane bir ürün. Kupon kullanarak her şey dahil 550 TL gibi bir fiyattan aldım. Sorunsuz ve hızlı olarak elime ulaştı. Giriş seviyesi için herkese tavsiye ederim

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 11:44:15

    Very nice, practical with super quality. 5*

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-09 01:07:44

    Very fast delivery. Beautiful and excellent gimbal. Thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-15 16:13:53

    הגיע יחסית מהר, מוקדם מהצפוי.. אריזה טובה הגיע בשלמותו ! עדיין לא בדקתי אך נראה בסדר גמור !! נראה איכותי מאוד!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen