Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(45)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-21 16:56:40

    Yes! Finally in UHD 4k resolution! Been wait for it sense 2017 :) I have the first model of this projector(1080p) from 2017 and it works great so I decide to upgrade it with 4k model in order to ''pump up'' our home cinema experience to the next level. Got I good deal on Preorder here on Banggood and I have to say that this new 4K version is awesome! Picture quality is so much more clear, sharper and detailed comparing to old 1080p model, No rainbow effect or anything. Native screen resolution

    Reacties (15)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-10 21:24:13

    Tive sérios problemas com a Banggood. Comprei em Junho e me disseram que seria entregue em 14 de Julho. Escolhi entrega nos EU pois valeria mais a pena viajar do Brasil para os Eua para buscar do que pagar altas taxas de importação. A banggood atrasou a entrega e eu perdi todo o dinheiro da minha viagem. O produto chegou 2 meses depois e eu ja estava de volta ao Brasil. Tive que pagar uma empresa para enviar dos EU para o Brasil e o produto chegou todo amassado. tive que pagar $189 de um novo

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-17 10:05:45

    Produto de ótima qualidade, fiquei surpreso com a qualidade e velocidade de entrega, Ainda estou testando o produto, tentando obter o melhor desempenho da máquina. Espero que a durabilidade seja igual a proposta feita pela Xiaomi. É uma pena que os menus não sejam em inglês e que apenas alguns ficam em inglês depois de trocar a linguagem

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-14 01:28:18

    With a 120 inch alr per crystal screen,this projector remplaces my 65 inch LG oled TV easily. The delivery is very quick thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-12 08:41:18

    un producto genial, y gran relación calidad-precio, tardó tres meses en llegar a España para evitar aduanas, todo perfecto.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-24 03:01:10

    WOW!!! this is my first time buying products from Banggood.com What a great experience I was very optimistic regarding the product and the web site but I ended up getting so many Items from this site. I'm From Los Angeles California Xiaomi Mijia is a great Product if your looking for a projector. And now they are even Adding A COOLEME CM-MH1 RK3328 4GB RAM 16GB ROM 5.0G WIFI 1000M LAN bluetooth 4.0 Android 7.1 TV Box FOR FREEEEEEEE WOW WOW ... Great after sale service from the website even better

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-21 13:08:22

    WARNING! do not buy from this site !! I have waited over 5 weeks for my item and I have not got it home! every time i try to contact them they tell you to wait! you always have to talk to a robot which is a joke! I paid 18000 + dollars which is a lot of money .. I really would not recommend buying this from this site! I will spend a lot of my own time to get my money back which is very boring!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-30 10:11:34

    Destinato all'uso in Italia. Cominciamo col dire che la spedizione ha rispecchiato le aspettative: in 15gg è stato consegnato senza spese doganali. Imballo ben fatto e proiettore senza alcun segno Una volta impostata la lingua inglese le principali funzioni sono facilmente navigabili: il sistema resta dedicato al mercato cinese, ma la mia finalità è collegarlo alla Nvidia Shield Pro 19 e al sony X800M2 (entrambi 4k), per sfruttare al meglio questo proiettore laser con 4k nativo senza vobulato. il

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen