Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(128)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(128)
    • 5 Star(120)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • vizoli
    HU
    2020-08-26 07:37:35

    The price / value ratio of the product is medium, as it only measures body weight. Body Composition Scale 2 knows much more and is available at a similar price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 04:10:59

    exelent product with good price. all https://www.banggood.com/Xiaomi-Mi-Smart-Scale-2-BT5_0-Body-Balance-Test-BMI-Body-Composition-Intelligent-Analysis-Scale-APP-p-1541177.htmlxiaomi product in the top

    Reacties
  • Damis
    GR
    2019-12-02 09:27:36

    I receive it today, it comes in good condition, I 'll try and I lets you know... The only bad thing, is that, the menu booklet is written in Chinese language, there is nothing written in English..

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-19 19:20:02

    Produto chegou bem embalado e em um prazo satisfatório. Já veio até com as baterias para o funcionamento e fiz o emparelhamento com o celular sem maiores problemas e com o app da xiaomi. É um excelente produto e recomendo para quem quer controlar o peso sem precisar ficar anotando tudo. O app fará o trabalho diário. A balança funciona com cargas de 250g até 150kg. Não tenho reclamações.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-28 12:34:11

    great scale. it works down to 0.01kg and create a log on the xiaomi app "mi fit". glass top, rubber feet and comes with batteries I am very impressed

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-07 05:23:22

    Türkiyeden alicak arkadaşlar icin urun cok iyi bluetoot la mi fit uygulamasina baglanip oradan direk olarak kilo ve vucuttaki su oranini gorebiliyorsunuz ama bu urunde dikkat ederek aliniz vucutta ki yag oranini olcmuyor diger versiyonu olcum yapiyor.

    Reacties
  • Ale jo
    CO
    2020-01-31 10:10:38

    todo muy bien, pero si alguien está buscando la versión que mide %graso %oseo etc ESTA NO LO HACE... que era lo que esperaba pero en fin no lo dejan claro pero tampoco engañan.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-11 13:32:34

    balanca de boa qualidade e aparência, bom custo benefício

    Reacties
  • Agoen
    ID
    2019-11-18 06:18:25

    Rekomended Saller

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-05 09:56:19

    Chegou em menos de 3 dias, bem embalado. Boa qualidade e um design bastante bonito. Com aplicacao temos bastantes opções. Satisfeito

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$429.00
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$229.00
    • US$69.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.20
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99