Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-24 06:38:29

    Hi, Yesterday (23.7.2020) I received the desired projector (Xiaomi-Mi-MIJIA-Laser-Projector-5000-Lumens-Android-6_0-ALPD-3_0-4K-2GB-16GB-bluetooth-Prejector-English-Version). I received the shipment in four days. From a warehouse in the Czech Republic to Slovenia. So far, it works without problems. For the whole thing (order, shipment tracking, delivery ...) I can give a rating of excellent. BR, Joze

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-25 01:47:01

    this is absolutely amazing projector the image is so bright that i can see even in daylight. sound quality is also pretty good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-16 01:12:35

    Does it have netflix preloaded ?

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bigger than TV!

    2019-01-21 04:56:02

    + Big screen (bigger than TV!), it's incredible! + The sound is truly excellent, with something like front surround sound! + Compact & beautiful + Android TV - The noise of the fans unbearable for those who love silence (why oh why Lord!), particularly in small rooms. In some silent movies or dialogs, it's irritating to hear this white noise of fans!!! - No auto-keystone correction, it's crazy - Sometimes, the sound lacks of deep basses in some tracks or movies Conclusion: This is my first projector.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-25 06:04:36

    ---- top gerät ------ + es kann zwar "nur" hd auflösung dafür muss man aber den raum nicht wirklich abdunkeln + geräuscharm + minimale aufstellungsfläche + 3,4m diagonale + simpele menüführung / einrichtung eine automatische erkennung des einganges wäre noch angenehm ich gehe davon aus das ich mir irgendwann das 4k gerät der gleichen firma zulege :D

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-08 14:51:23

    Nothing but kudos!! cheap shipping, fast delivery. I've read horrible stories about Banggood.. maybe I'm blessed but just wanted to add a bit of nuance.. The Beamer is great.. But when you're about to buy this sort of units you know what to expect.. ;-) I live in Europe and it's not available here..so Ali was the only alternative.. at least.. that's what I thought.. Thanks Banggood!! (Y)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-05 12:50:39

    Took a bit long ti arrive, no tracking info for more than a month, but then once the tracking info was updated, the product arrived in 2 days after that.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-11 05:08:37

    Cool

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-29 11:32:55

    can not find netflix app on the google play store. i tried a lot

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Todo correcto. Ha tardado 43 días.

    2019-01-23 10:16:30

    Tarda mas de lo que dicen.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen