Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(94)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(94)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tduffy
    DE
    2020-07-30 07:56:07

    Thank you Banggood!Just received the phone. It looks amazing. I have just opened it. So i have not yet tried the functionalities yet. I wil inform you more about my experience with the phone. I am now switching from mi note 3 (jason) to mi 10 lite . If you have questions let me know. Delivery to Germany took around 2.5 week.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-27 11:37:24

    chegou perfeitamente.... smartphone top, e muito lindo.... obrigado banggood!!!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-26 18:23:49

    Excelente relação qualidade/preço. Produto com design moderno e elegante. Bons acabamentos e bastante rápido quer no desempenho quer no carregamento. Recomendo vivamente!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-03 18:50:24

    Apesar de ter demorado mais que o prazo previsto, a culpa foi da alfândega brasileira, mas em relação ao celular é muito top

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-10-15 11:04:42

    Aparelho muito bom com ótima qualidade de câmeras e desempenho

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-14 14:16:52

    Great product for a great price. This smartphone has night mode on it's camera.

    Reacties
  • Homero
    US
    2020-09-19 13:43:53

    shipping was slow but phone is fantastic, camera is amazing, came with everything, great phone for the price

    Reacties
  • Markgee
    AU
    2020-08-20 02:20:15

    very good very quick received thank you

    Reacties
  • bigman
    IL
    2020-07-21 12:51:57

    I received an amazing phone call today. I really enjoy it right now. I hope I will continue like this.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-26 08:25:02

    Ottimo articolo nessun problema

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$159.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$189.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$249.00
    • US$104.00
    • US$169.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$119.99