Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-18 06:24:05

    Good image quality, good product quality. Only a bad, the noise of the projector fan is not what I expected about a laser projector. It does much noise but not apreciable if the sound is on (on silent scenes and places is unconfortable)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 10:52:11

    Chegou rápido, só falta experimentar produto tem qualidade

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-25 07:05:42

    Global version is awesome ! it was very easy to set up and the quality Is phenomenal. you don’t need to use up converter for global version, just need a plug adapter to 110 . no problem with The menu, everything is in English. sound is very good but is a little low on bass, so I still need to buy soundbar which no big deal.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-29 17:46:37

    I haven't received the item yet, and I can't track it. When will it be confirmed?

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-22 10:12:59

    Extremely satisfied can’t believe the quality and size of the picture. I was researching screens beforehand to purchase along with this but decided to wait until the projector arrived and thank god I didn’t waste my money. I have it projecting onto a gray wall and the quality is perfect

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 05:27:46

    Prodotto veramente eccezionale, l'audio integrato è di ottima qualità, e la qualità dell'immagine è eccezionale. La spedizione è stata precisa nelle tempistiche, nonostante il tracking fosse lento nell'aggiornamento. Veramente un bel prodotto.

    Reacties (5)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-01 10:40:45

    Mal von der undurchsichtigen Sendungsverfolgung abgesehen,sehr gutes Produkt. 1A Bild .Ton auch voll in Ordnung.

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 12:12:59

    👌👍

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten