Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 19:08:21

    This is a great Ultra short throw home cinema laser projector with outstanding life span, 4K picture quality and very good sound. Pared with corresponding UST CLR ALR projecting screen this projector can be very good TV-replacement as well. If you looking for UST home cinema laser projector Wemax A300 should definitely be on your shopping list and If you would like to see Wemax A300 full review and how it preform against biggest rival Xiaomi Milja 4K UST laser projector, head over to my Nexi-Tech

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-15 20:59:51

    Just arrived today (08-15-2019). I was gone all day and, much to my delight, this was delivered while I was out. The shipping carton arrived in flawless condition. The projector was very well isolated from any sort of bumps during shipping. Very nice packaging, indeed. It is nearly 10pm and I've unboxed the unit and my initial impression is that it is heavy, compact, and very well assembled, from all that I can see. I'm letting the unit sit overnight to make sure it equalizes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-24 03:21:49

    fantastic picture and sound is surprisingly good.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-04 19:39:58

    Good packaging and arrived in Singapore in 10 days. Great!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-28 17:29:48

    après une longue attente j'ai reçu mon article bien emballé aucun souci reste à le faire marcher et le contrôler

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-04 05:01:20

    商品選定時最も心配していた本体上部に開口している投光部分の窪みへ溜まる埃の清掃に付いてだったが、現物を見て安心しました。 投光部分は2cm程の凹みに成っているが凹み部の底部分は平滑な平面で埃のふき取りは非常に簡単です。 価格に付いては米中経済戦争の影響でー53%と成り半額購入が出来たので星5評価です。 品質に付いては実働してから記入しま

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-23 13:46:01

    livraison rapide en tout point conforme merci à vous

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-04 09:47:50

    good but the projector came without any configuration I research for the configuration process then it's ok no issue

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten