Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-14 08:33:29

    Super Bildqualität, Englisches Menü, 4 Wochen Lieferzeit nach Österreich, gut verpackt, sehr zu empfehlen

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 06:25:30

    Product not bad, however there is a terrible noise coming from the FAN area causing me headache after about 20 minutes, very irritating. This has been reported by other users on forums as "coil whine" and it appears that some units does have it. I have raised a case with customer support that I would like to return this item within their 14 days unsatisfactory return policy, but after several email exchanges they pretend not to understand what I am asking for. In reality the 14 days return policy

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 04:53:56

    Fast shipping, only 20 days to get it in France. Great product also,

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-25 23:50:50

    Obraz poměrně dobrý, jen připomínka k ceně a doručení. Koupeno v předobjednávce, bohužel jsem netušil, že je cena přemrštěná. Navíc termín dodání daleko za původně slibovaným. Velké zklamání k obchodní politice.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-12 02:31:44

    Im very impressed of this Beamer. Very clear Bright an Contrastfull Picture real 4K and HDR, Very good sound And many features to prapare the Right Pcture and Sound. Aplle Play incluse! Its more Contrasfull than my good LG TV with 50% Of luminace an Contrast. So When i see That the JVC Beamer with native 4K and HDS cost about 6000€ ... Great. Thanks fot english Language in the central Funktion.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-05 14:42:31

    Fast delivery from Germany (only 5 days since I ordered) Very good projector sharp and bright even in daylight. Bit hard to adjust to the screen for the perfect fit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-12 08:43:59

    Good projector, delivery in one week

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-09 16:49:01

    Super!!!

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen