Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(21)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 06:54:36

    Dear all, I bought this projector and it arrived in Italy with NO taxes (EU priority delivery) in 3 weeks. Internet is full of review and I was pretty sure it was the right choice despite of the expensive price. The first thing I did after tested the functionality was to replace the MI tv with an Android stock version in order to use it without seeing all the words/apps in chinese. I still have some little problem with android assistant but I'm very happy with it and I can use it without any box tv. All

    Reacties (7)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-10 19:08:21

    This is a great Ultra short throw home cinema laser projector with outstanding life span, 4K picture quality and very good sound. Pared with corresponding UST CLR ALR projecting screen this projector can be very good TV-replacement as well. If you looking for UST home cinema laser projector Wemax A300 should definitely be on your shopping list and If you would like to see Wemax A300 full review and how it preform against biggest rival Xiaomi Milja 4K UST laser projector, head over to my Nexi-Tech

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-01 16:15:53

    Really like this projector only problem is that after couple months some stains apeared on screen ( white on black backgrounds and yellow on white ones ) arranging it through device’s guarantee becomes an issue as it comes from china any idea about what this could be or how to solve it ?

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-11 10:39:02

    hi, i ordered my projector on 11.4.2020 and got it on 6.5.2020 in Slovakia. I think it is ok. 👍.But the product has a technical problem. Every 20-40 sek, sometimes more or less often there is a blink in the picture fore some milliseconds. It disturbs the movie and is not acceptable. I described the problem to the support team, sent a video...they openned a ticket and i will see how fast they can find a sollution. In my opinion, there is a only way to solve the problem and it is to change the product

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-15 20:59:51

    Just arrived today (08-15-2019). I was gone all day and, much to my delight, this was delivered while I was out. The shipping carton arrived in flawless condition. The projector was very well isolated from any sort of bumps during shipping. Very nice packaging, indeed. It is nearly 10pm and I've unboxed the unit and my initial impression is that it is heavy, compact, and very well assembled, from all that I can see. I'm letting the unit sit overnight to make sure it equalizes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-04 05:01:20

    商品選定時最も心配していた本体上部に開口している投光部分の窪みへ溜まる埃の清掃に付いてだったが、現物を見て安心しました。 投光部分は2cm程の凹みに成っているが凹み部の底部分は平滑な平面で埃のふき取りは非常に簡単です。 価格に付いては米中経済戦争の影響でー53%と成り半額購入が出来たので星5評価です。 品質に付いては実働してから記入しま

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-24 15:20:00

    I received my projector within a week of placing the order. From China to the USA. really impressed with this service. haven't had a chance to fully test the WEMAX A300. but so far, so good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-25 01:57:31

    excellent !!!! received in a short time exvellent packing (and already settled in english). impressed for video and audio quality. reccomended

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-23 13:46:01

    livraison rapide en tout point conforme merci à vous

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-24 03:21:49

    fantastic picture and sound is surprisingly good.

    Reacties (2)
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen