Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(126)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(126)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-04-12 15:33:32

    XK K130 helicóptero 3D 6G con cabeza de rotor metalica, motor brushles y un acabado de 10. Fantástico en vuelo, mostrando potencia y precisión en todo momento. Sorprendente y muy recomendable. Esta marca es excelente, seguro,te gustará.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-01-07 13:16:36

    Hi, I was flying the xk k110 from banggood quite a lot of time and as a result I bought the xk k130. There is no manual for the helis and if you are a beginner or an medium pilot you have no chance with this heli with standard pitch and trottle curve. It's cost a lot of time to find a good setup, but with flying experience the heli is ok. The heli is running very fast and if you take a trottle curve with not so much power, it's very important to test over high gras or like that to crash very soft

    Reacties (2)
  • naZaar
    RU
    2019-11-13 20:54:24

    Я долен вам сказать, что этот вертолёт для уже подготовленных пилотов. Если вы хотите купить себе модель для тренировок, то лучше обратите внимание на xk k110, а на этой модели можно гонять на поле и вы получите огромное удовольствие!

    Reacties
  • BOOGIE
    AU
    2020-08-30 01:19:23

    omg this thing is a beast it would cut your hand off 🤬 I bought a bnf version cause I have a x6 transmitter there are heaps of youtube videos of set ups I changed most of the default settings to tame it down till I get used to it make sure you remove blades prior to setting up I found out the hard way and always have th hold on ! I got the 3 battery set up

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-20 01:39:27

    this is the second 130 I've bought it's by far the best of xk fly's stable smooth with plenty power I started on a k100 so if your like me in going in order by buy the next size up you'll love the 130

    Reacties
  • hayato
    JP
    2020-02-16 08:16:18

    モーター赤でした。 サーボセイバー加工(サーボホーンにカッター入れただけ)しましたが… 部屋ホバでリンケージ調整中に墜落いちばん後ろのサーボがギヤかけ、最終ギヤ?180度回しました walkeraV120nのサーボギヤが使えるかもしれない 次回試してみます スピンドル メインシャフト メインギヤは無事だった。 それからアンテナ曲がったのでグルーガンで接着 安定感があ

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 08:38:24

    Item received. Box has some damaged but all items in good form. Many thanks. CHEERS From MALAYSIA!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 12:46:54

    tres bon produit par la bulle est cassée ! pouvez vous me la remplacer . Merci Eric VALIERE

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-07 05:15:11

    nice packaging and good quality

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-27 06:35:50

    Box completely destroyed

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$321.99
    • US$138.71
    • US$44.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$257.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$254.58
    • US$122.39
    • US$101.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$51.91