Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(128)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(128)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-07-28 18:21:14

    Very happy with the whole package! Nice presentation and finish. Well done! On fly it's very stable, really out of the box model (Real RTF helicopter). The only "bad" point it's only one Battery in the package but instead, two sets of blades was added (main and spares). Now it's giving me lot of funny hovers in my house and scaring the cats! LMAO. I was waiting it to August, but Santa is good and he brought it before the end of July.

    Reacties
  • barry
    NZ
    2018-11-29 14:36:18

    I haven't flown a helicopter for years but found this modern one easy . you can change from mode 2 to mode 1 easy with screws and program on TX , but also by changing the plugs inside the TX if you find reprogram to hard . model flys nice with idle up switched on and 6g on , easy to get spare batteries to fit in canopy .

    Reacties (3)
  • SKY
    US
    2017-06-07 16:52:36

    very stable, awesome scale detais, great quality.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-08-11 16:15:34

    Vendedor recomendable 100% Envío correcto, producto correcto, llegó en tiempo. Un poco mejorable el empaquetado, ya que venía la caja directamente en un sobre sin más protección, pero bueno, no ha sufrido daños. El producto, ya probado, puedo garantizar que es una auténtica pasada. Muy muy recomendable. Si estás pensando en comprarlo, adelante. Yo te animo!!! Te vas a divertir!! :)

    Reacties
  • roysie
    AU
    2020-09-10 20:22:56

    great little helicopter and remote I can't wait to have the battery charged and try flying it.

    Reacties
  • wezen
    NL
    2016-06-01 05:07:32

    Package shipped quite fast to the Netherlands in 12 days from ordering. Package was well packed and contains were undamaged (except for one windscreen wiper, which was easily clicked into place). Heli is really RTF "out of the box". Transmitter is easy to setup with little help of the chinese/english (google translated) manual. Experienced pilots can easily do adjustments to D/R, Expo and all other adjustable features. The rotorblades have a tiny typo printed in the warning text (see picture). Maybe

    Reacties (1)
  • Samuel
    PT
    2019-02-27 15:02:12

    helicóptero bom preço,qualidade. habituado a pilotar um trex 150 da align. dá para fazer umas brincadeiras.

    Reacties
  • Karel
    CZ
    2018-12-05 04:22:48

    Model je dobře zabalen vše bylo v pořádku ,odskoušeno,lítá výborně. adva páry listů a jen jedna baterie.

    Reacties
  • lang2
    AU
    2019-06-16 22:00:46

    gust received it thank you

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-23 03:44:11

    I bought 40 days ago from Turkey . Now i have it :) Great scale and powerful helicopter .

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$91.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$465.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$254.58
    • US$113.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$667.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$321.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$481.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$35.99