Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-10 04:43:24

    Well would have been nice idea it had reached me in good condition

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-09-18 22:37:44

    un piccolo gioiello....molto soddisfatto!

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 09:30:06

    second Time Lucky good job bangood will look nice to display and good to fly my faith in banggood fully restored

    Reacties
  • Danilo
    BR
    2019-11-25 17:56:15

    MUITO OBRIGADO PRODUTO DE ALTISSIMA QUALIDADE ESTOU MUITO FELIZ COM ESTA COMPRA E A MARCA DO PRODUTO ME SURPREENDEU VALEU BANGGOOD...ENTREGA SEGURA E DENTRO DO PRAZO...MUITO BOM RECOMENDO A TODOS...

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-22 09:58:58

    Nice detail and product but be aware that if any part is missing or damaged you will receive zero help from Banggood customer service. They repeatedly reply to you with automated emails. I recommend not to use Banggood at all

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-20 18:59:20

    out of my large collection of helis this one is right at the top!.. great value for money and sooo much fun!... detail and build quality is amazing!.. buy 2!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-06 14:10:15

    Took a little while to set up - the instructions note that it should be set up from factory, however the transmitter was in fact set to a fixed wing mode.. Set up is necessary in most cases for R/C, so no real issues with that. Flies well looks good and very happy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-14 16:05:26

    helicóptero perfeito, recomendo a todos... uma excelente máquina! obrigado banggood.

    Reacties
  • michel
    FR
    2020-06-25 12:06:29

    Bien reçu et rapidement l'hélicoptère. Il est très beau. Le problème il manque la télécommande. Est-ce normal ? Michel

    Reacties
  • Jay
    US
    2020-01-18 15:19:50

    Very scale and awesome heli. Easy to set up and flies great. Durable and easy to fly. Not a beginners heli but really flies easy.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$101.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$18.92
    • US$149.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$28.31