Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(158)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(158)
    • 5 Star(154)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • SmooveG
    NL
    2019-03-02 06:24:12

    I bought this to have some spare parts for my XK 110. Like the picture, 2x rubber rings and 2x metal rings probably aluminium. For dimensions see the pictures.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-21 14:40:29

    as described: 2 rubber parts and 2 metal ones. Packed well. this set is suitable for both xk k110 and wltoys v977 helicopter. Quality is ok. looks the same as original k110 parts.

    Reacties
  • naZaar
    RU
    2018-01-24 01:18:04

    Часто теряются при расскручиваниях межлопастного вала. Иметь в запасе нужно. Не забывайте использовать синий локтайт, тогда и потерь не будет.

    Reacties
  • ilPanoz
    IT
    2019-05-21 03:59:27

    Due delle tre confezioni dell'articolo K100.003 sono difettose, in una i due anelli di gomma sono danneggiati, nell'altra solo uno dei due anelli ha delle sbavature probabilmente recuperabile. Per il resto tutto in ordine. Sono soddisfatto del servizio di BangGood.

    Reacties
  • ENOSAN
    JP
    2016-07-09 00:15:18

    V977 & K100 is good I can use to both.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-30 06:17:40

    Nice spare parts!

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-05 14:45:13

    I highly suggest stocking up on these spares. you'll eventually will crash and regret not buying if you haven't already.

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-20 12:02:18

    I definitely advise stocking up on this part if you ever have a bad crash you are going to wish you already bought these.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-13 21:03:10

    ottimo ottimo ottimo ottimo ottimo ottimo

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-05 11:45:54

    super quick shipping and legit XK OEM parts.by far best deal I have found.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.16
    • US$4.39
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.93
    • US$2.38
    • US$12.24
    • US$2.21
    • US$3.81
    • US$3.50
    • US$2.37
    • US$3.59
    • US$1.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$1.96
    • US$4.99
    • US$63.99