Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • TueSV
    UA
    2019-12-10 13:21:17

    good quality. better than my previous. many thanks.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-08 05:40:15

    Sehr gut. Wie immer eins A Qualität wie bei mi Produkten man es gewohnt ist. Er arbeitet sehr leise für die Leistung die er raus bringt

    Reacties
  • Pasish
    RU
    2020-09-01 09:15:33

    качество отличное.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-19 08:40:51

    phon portatile da viaggio. funziona bene, anche se non ha la scelta della temperatura dell'aria, per cui per avere l aria tiepida bisogna premere più volte il tasto per l aria fredda. invece ha 2 velocità di aria. il manico si piega bene e occupa poco spazio. viene fornito con un adattatore eu un po chip, ma comunque funzionante.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-24 02:08:39

    Dryer has been great. has overheated once but that was after a long run time. Came with adapter for plug which was nice. Good finish, product feels more expensive than it is.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 08:55:46

    Sèche cheveux excellent avec un rapport qualité prix incroyable Léger, ce plis en 2 pour les voyages Niveau bruit correct Niveau séchage top en mode froid ou chaud

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-21 01:54:32

    The unique minimal design is something i love about Xiaomi products and this hair dryer matches the points. Low weight, foldable, and it consumes just 600W. The best for travel and even for home at this price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 05:29:04

    Excellent build quality and design as expected from Xiaomi. Works as advertised and is a big improvement from the classic heat hair dryers. Comes with a US plug and a cheap EU adapter which isn't very safe for use in the bathroom.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 08:47:57

    Muito bom, não tem a potência que esperávamos, mas pelo preço é muito honesto, indico 👍🏻

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-15 18:19:28

    ürünün sessiz olması güzel, kızım çok beğendi, eksi yönleri ısınınca durması, ayrıca içinden saklama kutusu çıkmadı

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$48.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$28.50
    • US$16.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99