Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(4803)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(4803)
    • 5 Star(4735)
    • 4 Star(61)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-27 00:20:25

    Fantastic screwdriver set that screams quality. Casing is made out of smooth aluminum that feels fantastic in the hands and the screw driver and bits themselves have held up to a good amount of use. The bits haven't shown any signs of wear even after stripping screws. The bits themselves are held in nicely, both the case and screwdriver handle through magnets. Pros: Fantastic quality Durable / works as intended Nice casing Shipping was prompt (Australia) Standard bit size so can use other similar

    Reacties
  • kristof
    CZ
    2020-01-31 17:40:51

    I bought this with 68% discount based on Marco Reps review on youtube. Even though I had pretty high expectations, I still couldn't believe what I got for this price. The set feels wonderful and the quality would suggest at least 5 times higher price... it almost has an Apple feel to the packaging (except for the all chinese writing :D) and it just doesn't seem to have any corners cut. the bit seems high quality too, first glance. Unless they chew up first use, I will continue to be amazed by this

    Reacties
  • Kostya
    UA
    2020-01-05 10:01:27

    The modern resemblance of a “watch screwdriver”, who knows what I’m talking about, will understand ;) Congratulations, myself, on the purchase of a quality tool :). Used a little, but the first impression is that the purchase is worth the money. At first I looked at other sets, but I am very pleased that I chose this one. While writing, the thought came up, if there is an interesting offer for the price, you can buy for a gift. Современное подобие «часовых отверток»,

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 05:12:03

    Excellent product. Packed well. Shipped within days. Arrived within 14 days. 1.) The case is made of sturdy metal alloy. 2.) The bit tray is magnetized so that the tips will not fall out, even when turned upside-down (see photo). 3.) Each bit is engraved with its head type and size. The tray is marked with the corresponding type. 4.) The tools are made of hardened steel. 5.) The case is springloaded so that one push unlocks it, and another push locks it safely in place. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • bmihai
    RO
    2019-10-25 12:29:42

    Exceptional quality set, it's actually kinda surprising how good it is at this price. So good I bought a second set although I didn't *really* need one. Everything is well designed, made and finished. On the package it says it won a RedDot 2017 design award, and it's well deserved. Among other tasks, I've tortured it with some very stubborn tiny Torx T3 screws. It either opened them or completely tore through metal without the bit suffering a single scratch or any sign it had been used. Which is

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-04 01:06:53

    Kit professionale e di design. Sono davvero entusiasta per questo set di punte cacciaviti. Dopo aver visto vari video-recensioni positive online, ho deciso di acquistare questo set firmato Xiaomi. La confezione, in alluminio, si presenta elegante con meccanismo di apertura a scatto. Ci troviamo quindi davanti ad un set di punte magneticamente trattenute nelle loro sedi e finemente lavorate, i tagli sono molto precisi, come il manico, un vero capolavoro di design, minimale, con linee nette e pulite. Testato

    Reacties
  • rob357
    HU
    2020-08-14 03:18:39

    Kiváló minőségű készlet.Sokkal használhatóbb mint egy egyszerű óráscsavavarhúzó készlet.A szállítás három hetet vett igénybe úgy,hogy ki sem hozza a posta,el kell menni érte.A mágneses tartó stabilan tertja a biteket.Nem utolsó sorban a bitek kompatibilisek a Wowstick bitekkel így ha valamelyik tipus hiányozna könnyedén beszerezhető.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-30 09:15:46

    love it, mainly great new heads for my WOWSTICK which is awesome also. This is for what it says precision when the wow stick is best used when in a rush and some for example aluminum or plastic screws honestly require a hand to judge exactly how much tension you need without risking any chance of stripping

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-09 11:42:57

    Заказ пришёл в Белгородскую область за 58 дней. Самая Минимальная цена ! Товар Целый, несмотря на то, что упакован в Простой полиэтиленовый пакет без Пупырышков. В работе не Проверял, но скорее всего Это - Настоящий товар, а не Копия. Оценка 5 !

    Reacties
  • Vio77
    UA
    2020-03-14 19:26:32

    Дійшли досить швидко. Якість чудова на перший погляд. Насадки для викрутки в коробці тримаються на магнітах. Насадки металеві. Коробка відкривається натисканням зверху, знизу защіпка, яка її втримує. Зовнішня частина коробки алюмінієва, внутрішня пластик. Сама викрутка алюмінієва,

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.55
    • US$6.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.99