Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(525)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(525)
    • 5 Star(501)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • bobdym
    BR
    2020-04-28 22:09:14

    Chegou prêmio do Snatch Banggood Snatch Banggood Ganhei dia 02/04 Postado dia 11/04 Chegou BR 16/04 Entregue dia 25/04 Produto excelente, funcionando perfeitamente, muito rápido desde envio a entrega.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-18 02:44:29

    The best trimmer I have ever. It doesn't tickle as the others, I have. Easy to use, easy to clean. Το καλύτερο τριμερ που έχω δοκιμάσει. Δεν σε γαργαλάει όσο τα στρογγυλά, πάει αρκετά μέσα και καθαρίζετε εύκολα. Το μόνο αρνητικό που βρήκα ότι δεν έχει επαναφορτιζομενη μπαταρία, αλλά δεν τρέχει και τίποτα...

    Reacties
  • Lubos
    SK
    2019-12-05 12:38:49

    This product has been delivered in good order without damage, any complications and conforms to the description. It is again a great product sold under the Xiaomi brand that you can trust and rely on quality. The product was nicely packaged without damaging or creasing the packaging. The whole set is in a quality box, which allows the product to be donated as a gift. The design itself is of high quality, professionally free of errors and everything is elaborated in detail. The device works satisfactorily,

    Reacties
  • koullis
    CY
    2020-08-15 13:56:50

    item as described and working fine. Didnt expect to have battery but it was included..A case is also included for carrying with you on travels. Happy with this item does its job

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-28 04:10:27

    Rifinitore per naso e sopracciglia Lama affilata Cordless Cleaner nasale da Xiaomi Ecosystem 1. Lama curva, ipoallergenica e in acciaio inossidabile. 2. Sistema a lama rotante per un taglio efficace del naso e dei peli delle orecchie cresciuti. 3. Funzionamento senza fili, comodo e sicuro. 4. Liscio, il motore fornisce un movimento rapido e indolore. 5. Elimina la tradizionale necessità delle forbici per rimuovere la sgradevole narice e i peli dell'orecchio, maggiore sicurezza fornita. 6. Sistema

    Reacties
  • ks384
    GR
    2020-04-11 05:56:12

    It delivers the promise given perfectly. You can get rid of the unwanted hair instantly. Good looking. Well made. Works with AA batteries. Happy for my purchase.

    Reacties
  • Marek
    PL
    2020-03-15 06:03:29

    Very good quality of materials used. Operation OK. AA battery included. I would recommend. Bradzo dobra jakość użytych materiałów. Działanie OK. W zestawie bateria AA. Polecam.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 08:12:01

    me pareció que era siaomi y no es siaomi, por lo menos no lo pone en el paquete ni nada por el estilo, pero tengo que decir que va bien, aunque cuando se pone que es una marca que sea esa marca. también comentar que tardan mucho tiempo en enviar algunos productos.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-29 12:58:08

    Apparecchio molto performante, costruito molto bene, resistente all'acqua. Riesce a pulire perfettamente i peli residui del naso, orecchio, sopraciglie etc. Funziona con una batteria da 1,5 volt stilo, ed è fornito di una pratica custodia da viaggio. E' stato spedito molto velocemente, e considerata l'alta qualità del prodotto, il prezzo di vendita è più che giustificato.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-01 17:55:13

    Xiaomi éra alá tartozó termékben nem nagyon lehet csalódni, ezért is rendelek belőlük bátran. Most se volt ez másképp, hiszen ilyen eszköznél számít a minőségi összeszerelés és anyaghasználat. Szerencsére ebben nem is kellett csalódni. Az nyíró egy korrekt designnal rendelkező celofánba csomagolt papír dobozban érkezett, amiben az eszköz mellé még egy puha tokot is kapunk. A termék jó minőségű, kellemes fogású és kézreálló darab. Működéséhez egy ceruza

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.47
    • US$31.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.07
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.07
    • US$14.33
    • US$6.42
    • US$9.90
    • US$7.41
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.22
    • US$7.48
    • US$34.99