Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(106)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(106)
    • 5 Star(91)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-02-08 06:09:57

    Доставка 33 дня. Упаковано хорошо, Все доставлено без проблем. Аккумулятор качественно собран, Токовые характеристики подтверждаю! Вес 202 граммаю Рекомендую!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-24 11:15:30

    bem embalado, fornecedor rápido no envio, chegou todo certinho indico o fornecedor sempre compro com ele.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-09 11:15:11

    Заказывал сразу 2 разных, все привезли. Чуть дольше чем остальные заказы, но это аккумуляторы, слышал что их дольше всегда везут. Привезли без повреждений, хотя запакованы были средне, я бы сказал. В деле позже проверю.

    Reacties
  • satmar
    IT
    2018-08-10 13:01:31

    Ottima batteria, leggera e con una bella scarica....come da descrizione....Banggood e' sempre una certezza!!!!!!

    Reacties
  • KOKA
    JP
    2018-01-14 06:54:31

    I bought it for long distance and tested it It got a good result with a flight time of 6 minutes. If you can fly 6 minutes, you can go back and forth between 4 and 5 KM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zCRt7REvCvg

    Reacties
  • Felixsp
    BR
    2018-07-06 15:41:44

    Boa qualidade primeira vez que compra da marca. Recomendo a bateria.

    Reacties
  • trompi
    HU
    2017-09-01 09:32:13

    I can not measure 60c because I do not have any tools Weight: 237g Size: 32*34*105MM Perfect size and weight

    Reacties (1)
  • ciclico
    ES
    2018-01-31 02:13:40

    buena batería relación calidad precio. gran descarga la recomiendo

    Reacties
  • tino
    IT
    2018-06-15 14:45:55

    tutto ok

    Reacties
  • lemur7
    SK
    2018-05-31 04:55:23

    A good torch for a great price to my EDF. I recommend this store.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$54.50
    • US$38.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.96
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.09
    • US$29.19
    • US$8.43
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.20
    • US$1.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99