Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(147)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(147)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Zlatko
    HR
    2020-01-20 07:47:05

    Good flashlight for the price. It can be charged with microUSB phone charger, which is convenient. Battery is not good though, it's only 1500mAh (measured at 2A), that's very low for 26650 cell. I suggest to buy better 26650 cell or use adapter tube and good quality 18650 cell. Flashlight draws 4A when battery is full, keep that in mind when choosing battery. I measured flashlight power at around 18-20W when battery is full and at 10W when battery is at nominal 3.7V, pictures attached. So 1500 lumen

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-01-03 09:03:34

    I really like the the product. Looks cool and is off good quality. The reason why i don't give 5 stars is that I didn't get the battery. I hope xanes will be able to give the battery 2 me.

    Reacties
  • Pieter
    ZA
    2019-12-05 02:27:34

    The flashlights is way better than I expected. Very nice beam My only problem is that 1 of the batteries of the 3 did not work see my photos below

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-11-19 04:47:11

    Фонарь понравился. Сделан качественно и светит ожидаемо ярко. Пятно света, как и писали, рассеяно, но такое и нужно. На батарею сильно не рассчитывайте - пришла без "опознавательных знаков" разряженная до 1,61V (хоть и в защитной пленке) и по емкости видно на фото (1713).

    Reacties
  • suneco
    UA
    2019-11-18 17:34:43

    Мощный фонарь, Батарея большой емкости - не "пустышка". Удобная зарядка от USB. К недостаткам, а м.б. достоинствам - большое пятно рассеяния света вокруг основного луча. Также отсутствие фокусировки, что нормально для такой цены. Доставка быстрая, но пока ехал цена упала почти на

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-14 04:47:36

    Nice flashlight and very bright, I'm happy the battery included...recommend seller, thanks.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-02-27 10:05:59

    Good quality flashlight. It came in about 3 weeks. Thankyou Banggood!

    Reacties
  • Bkwolf
    PL
    2020-01-17 11:39:32

    A very good flashlight. Three lighting modes. It shines very strongly. I would recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-13 04:36:05

    Dosvit cca. 150m baterie 26650 naměřeno 1900 mah doba provozu cca. 90 min. na baterii jsem spokojenej.

    Reacties
  • ANAND
    GB
    2019-11-27 12:31:13

    I have received item no damage but it should have lence covor it was not in detail but I am happy with product Working!!!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.59
    • US$21.99
    • US$17.13
    • US$14.69
    • US$46.99
    • US$26.80
    • US$39.99
    • US$45.90
    • US$14.99
    • US$23.09
    • US$44.95
    • US$26.69
    • US$7.99
    • US$46.90
    • US$4.19
    • US$21.95
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.13