Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good light(73)
  • good quality(9)
  • good price(7)
  • good lamp(5)
  • heavy light(2)
  • poor quality(2)
  • Alle beoordelingen(329)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(554)
    • 5 Star(526)
    • 4 Star(21)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-25 06:27:25

    bisiklet ışığının aydınlatması iyi,hafif bir yapısı var.Malzeme kalitesi beklediğimden biraz düşük dış kısmı plastik. şarjın nekadar gittiğini test etme fırsatım olmadı. Ama powerbank den sarj olurken çalışması iyi bir taraf, çünkü uzun yolda işe yarayan bi özellik. tavsiye ederim.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Годный фонарь

    2017-09-09 08:28:35

    Доставка до Астрахани за 24 дня, упаковка потрепалась, но фонарь цел. В комплекте микро юсб шнурок для зарядки, около 30 см длинной. Корпус у фонаря довольно крепкий. Светит ярко, для езды самое то. Внутри стоит 18650 аккум на 2000 мАч. Датчик (фоторезистор) очень смешно работает под лампами

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Xanes SFL02 review by Gadgetografer

    2018-01-20 02:25:31

    - Very good build quality with a bright T6 Cree Led. - The light indicator is very useful, works very accurate and can save a lot of battery energy. Cons - Nothing.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bicycle light

    2017-12-20 05:49:11

    It came at time. Looks and works ok. Now we have a winetr time, but as a flashlight - works ok. :-) Przyszło na czas.Jestem zadowolony. Teraz trochę za zimno na jazdę, ale jako latarka - daje radę. :-)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    a good buy

    2018-05-15 05:38:43

    Comes in a reliable blister, fully charged. The light is very bright even during the day. Looking at him you get blind. It has 4 modes: simple, bright, flashing and SOS. Has a discharge indicator. Probably the best value for money. I am very pleased, I recommend to buy

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хороший велофонарь

    2017-09-23 05:27:05

    Имеет хороший угол освещения за счет продуманной конструкции и хорошего светодиода, удобный механизм крепления, достаточно емкий аккумулятор для поездок

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Хорошая вещь омрачена долгой доставкой

    2017-09-20 16:44:37

    Долго ехал. Упаковка выполнена неудовлетворительно. Коробка развалилась. фонарь отличный к нему притензий нет.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    So bright !

    2017-09-11 16:11:21

    It's far brighter than my previous bicycle front lamp although it was a brand model (Sigma Quadro) : see my photo Quadro on the left and Xanes SFL02 on the right. The flashing mode is also bright and very fast. I think I will use only the low mode not to dazzle car drivers. The automatic mode works well : off in day light flashing at dusk and full on in dark environment. Xanes SFL02 is a little bit heavier than Quadro : 95 g instead of 84 g. The plastic body looks cheap but solid enough.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great bicycle light.

    2017-09-03 07:26:32

    Great bicycle light for reasonable price. It works great and shine very bright and long. I recommend this product.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good lamp

    2017-12-02 02:46:16

    I really like this lamp. I love the automatic swotch Mode really nice. this is a good sturdy thing.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen