Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • sog333
    RU
    2019-12-09 06:30:23

    качество сборки ниже среднего. упаковка очень плохая. заказывал фонарь с светодиодами XHP70, а пришел фонарь с слабыми светодиодами XGP-3. так же не хватает одной защиты на светодиоде. фонарь не стоит своих денег.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-02-22 16:16:02

    These torches are amazing. I don't know their exact lumen, but using these 4 can fully flood lights on my archery range that is 40m long and 15m wide! Look at wall at the far end of the field to see its capabilities.Thanks guys. As usually expect a few weeks of shipment from China.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 05:36:48

    hallo, Order No: 76221159 Invalid goods. This is not XHP70 LEDs but XP-G3 LEDs, low brightness! Photo attached. A disappointed customer: Sincerely, Gombas Istvan (VIP3)

    Reacties (4)
  • roland
    DE
    2019-11-20 05:10:24

    Tolle Lampe zum günstigen Preis. Verarbeitung super, Lieferzeit etwas lang

    Reacties (8)
  • Ian
    GB
    2020-10-28 05:24:53

    wow great it's got the fookin best lime green battery light going thanks banggood 💥😃💪🏻👍👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 09:48:43

    je suis très satisfait de cette lampe je la recommande

    Reacties
  • stoep
    NL
    2020-01-29 12:54:22

    Item is not as advertised. Doesn't have XHP70 LED's. It's an okay flashlight but value for price isn't good. I own several flashlaghts of less than 10 dollar that outperform this one.

    Reacties (5)
  • 2020-07-21 19:17:17

    Received the flashlight with a different lower power led. Banggood is looking at my case after i sent a dispute. Hopefully we come to an agreement

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 20:28:35

    nice looking but not that bright..

    Reacties (1)
  • DNHATX
    US
    2020-02-13 15:09:16

    It's very bright -- have been happier w/ other lights. Wish it was more focus-able/zoomable.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.10
    • US$12.23
    • US$30.00
    • US$19.03
    • US$63.98
    • US$7.84
    • US$21.21
    • US$15.71
    • US$16.05
    • US$29.95
    • US$39.62
    • US$7.84
    • US$64.95
    • US$45.62
    • US$101.50
    • US$7.36
    • US$42.72
    • US$29.16