Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(40)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Габаритные огни.

    2017-11-23 05:57:40

    Качество товара очень понравилось. У фонарика несколько режимов если берёте белый с красным то можно белый использовать как обычный фонарик настолько он яркий. Легко монтировать - легко использовать. Товар на аккумуляторезарядил и поехал. В комплекте есть клипса для крепления

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bright tail light

    2018-01-21 11:44:15

    Bright chargeable tail light via USB charger one charge lasts for 3-4 hours

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A acheter les yeux fermés

    2017-06-14 15:03:23

    Petit et éclairage de bonne qualité. Reçu avec tous les accessoires nécessaires.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bright lights

    2018-01-05 18:24:43

    very bright ... surprisingly bright ... we shall see how long it will last. I had Product ID: 1077673 which is also very nice light but the plastic was weak and broke off ... when I checked my bag, the hook was still there but the light was gone. I was not happy. The cheap ones I get from MEC around Canada have a more flexy kind of plastic and they never break.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    PERFECT!

    2017-06-03 03:06:47

    I have the red version for my backlight and it is outstanding. Very small and compact and ultimately bright. At that power it can be turn on for about 4-5 hours. Really love it for the internel li ion battery.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Brillliant rear light for the bike

    2018-04-04 09:06:16

    Very bright light with different functions, I use it everyday in my commuting and the battery really lasts long. I recommend this brand Xanes for its products

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Lampka tylna

    2018-01-20 08:51:04

    + Pamięć ostatniego trybu pracy + Wysoka jasność + Dużo trybów + 2 rodzaje mocowania - do rury gumowa opaska, w szlufkę klips - Gabaryty, duża i stosunkowo ciężka - Mocowania przykręcane do lampki - możliwość odkręcenia się śriby i zgubienia lampki Ogólna ocena 4,5 na 5

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not Waterproofed!

    2017-12-05 08:54:57

    First: the LED is verry bright and flashing mode effective! But the last ride with my bike it gets wet (water inside? Why?) and the product gets broken. Verry sad.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice bright light

    2017-10-12 00:09:22

    The light is nice and bright. I ordered 4 pcs for the bikes of my kids. One of the four lights did only work when the charger is plugged. The strap for the seat post is fixed with one screw. The fixing is not very strong, so I don't think it will last for long.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Велогабарит

    2018-01-02 08:11:42

    Хороший велогабарит, но надо было брать с полностью красными светодиодами.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen