Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(103)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice practical light - excellent. use of a COB

    2018-05-27 12:22:26

    For this price, this is an excellent deal for a practical work light. I've only used an 18650 with it, though comes with a 3 AAA carrier. The driver is a classic resistance based design, with 3 separate banks of resistors to limit the amps per channel. I measured the following on a 35E near max capacity: 1.0A on main LED, 0.5A on the white COB, 0.2A on the RED COB. For Lumens, I measured: 300/119/12 in the same order, though the 12 for RED is probably way off from the meter I'm using. The COB produces

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great budget torch for an EDC

    2018-09-16 10:54:00

    Was really pleasantly surprised with this torch. It’s quite sturdy has a useful clip which fits easily on my tunic has a really useful adjustable head has a decent light output and can be used with 3 AAA batteries (which i’d only recommend for use if you do not have a 18650 to hand) or a much superior 18650 li-ion battery (button or flat top tried both and there’s no issues). It also has a magnetic base which is useful for positioning the light. For the price it’s fantastic.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Xanes 1305 or TL-122 U.S. Army WW2 ??????

    2018-05-24 13:11:31

    La XANES 1305 fait penser a une Réplique de la lampe TL122 US Army . Aspect general dela lampe inspire confiance . la construction est solide , le diametre du corps est assez important 28mm et facilite la prise en main grace au revetement soft touch . Le fonctionement de la tete rotative est très doux et facile et a l'air tres solide, il permet aussi toutes les positions intermédiaires ,associé a l'aimant sur la partie arriere et au clip latéral , c'est vraiement tres pratiques en bricolage. Mention

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    XANES 1305 👍

    2018-01-30 15:12:45

    Całkiem fajna latarka dość mocna ale chyba mniej niż 1500lm (przy zasilaniu 3xAAA). W tej cenie to swietny wybór. polecam! Quite a nice flashlight quite strong but probably less than 1500lm (with 3xAAA power supply). At this price it is a great choice. I recommend!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    An excellent auto/emergency/work light

    2018-04-12 18:49:04

    This is a very useful light with a lot of features. I highly recommend it for keeping / leaving in the car as a back-up light and and for roadside emergencies. It has also been very reliable, I haven't had any issues at all and I actually use it a lot. (going on 4 months) I like that the white COB light is more towards a neutral tint. The adjustable angle head, floody COB light, extra wide base and magnetic tail make it a great work light, The battery compartment appears large enough to fit a 21700

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    отличный фонарь

    2018-05-16 06:24:39

    отличный фонарь за такие деньги я очень доволен только режимов работы много мне нужно чтоб только включил и выключил а не пять раз клацать чтоб выключить.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    bright EDC

    2018-03-08 21:40:48

    great flashlight with multi-angle foldable head and Strong Magnet tail-cap. pretty bright T6 LED for throws and COB mode is very useful. it’s support 18650 battery. highly recommendable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Xanes 1305

    2018-03-04 22:59:50

    This light works way better than expected. The COB light is very useful with the added magnet. The only thing I would like to see improve is the tread on the tube.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    چراغ قوه ال ای دی

    2018-03-21 10:56:40

    بسیار پرنور وجالب با قابلیتهای خوب.بعلت چرخش 90 درجه ای سر چراغ قوه،برای عمل کندلینگ بسیار مناسب است.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-29 01:52:13

    Fast delivery great quality.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen