Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(346)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(346)
    • 5 Star(313)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2017-09-19 07:14:11

    Fajnie świeci szczególnie w nocy. Widać ciągłą wiązkę lasera. Trzeba uważać na wadliwe sztuki. Na zdjęciach porównanie uszkodzonego lasera ze sprawnym. Support oczywiście przysłał nowy laser.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-13 03:10:14

    Спасибо продавцу. Доставка быстрая с 29.1.19-13.2.19. Упаковано хорошо. Лазер целый и рабочий. Рекамендую продавца и товар.

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-21 02:48:07

    The laser is very nice and works as intended. Beam is clearly visible in most situations (not in bright daylight outdoors). One small thing is that I could not find a marking for which way the battery has to be inserted. For others that are wondering: The positive (anode) side of the battery needs to be at the back end, see attached picture.

    Reacties
  • Geighu1
    HU
    2018-01-16 13:21:04

    Ezzel sem kell a másik szemébe világítani. Brutál fénye van. Sajnos a gyufát nem sikerült meggyújtanom vele :)

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-25 20:02:16

    I don’t have much to say except that I have to get my girlfriend one because she keeps stealing mine! Everyone I show this too wants one, and for the price I can’t see why not. The only gripe I had with mine is the locking feature not working, but that’s not a big deal for me.

    Reacties
  • hadio
    SA
    2018-10-30 07:39:30

    It's a powerful laser but it only burns nearby objects, just a warning don't to be used on the eye

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-30 03:39:19

    erős zöld lézer kb 500méterre elvisz, gyufát gyújtani még nem sikerült :) 18650 akkumlátorral müködik.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-15 13:18:20

    Although it says less than 5 mW, I measured 88 mW on mine. I believe that each one may be slightly different, but for this price - no complain. Excellent laser pointer.Thanks Banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-19 07:17:40

    Polecam do mądrej zabawy lub nocnego oglądania nieba

    Reacties
  • nelfy69
    FR
    2019-03-05 07:46:41

    tres bonne finition maintenant jattend la batterie pour lessayer

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.22
    • US$5.59
    • US$7.05
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$269.00
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$12.51
    • US$245.95
    • US$109.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$119.95
    • US$22.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99