Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(26)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(26)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-07 09:21:19

    am very pleased by the supplier service like really my parcel was shipped really fast it arrives here in South Africa really fast and Buffalo took few days but they also delivered it few days late but at least by my door. The Tv boxes are great quality as it was display but one thing was missing though the IR Cable i thought it would come with it but anyway.great service..i can't wait to order more items... 5 stars here is definitely earned!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-27 19:43:04

    Los tv box llegaron bien. La única recomendación es que tengan más cuidado con las cajas porque llegaron un poco maltratada.

    Reacties
  • dzenizo
    MX
    2020-06-23 18:43:18

    Although for my purpouses this media player is OK, the android implementation (Android TV 10.0) is quite limited, you cannot adjust icons or text size, many of regular Android and also some of the Droid features are inexistent. The box itself is of high quality, but I didn´t received the accessory to hang the box (no big problem) neither the IR receiver to allow you to hide the player behind doors or walls. I did received an extra European to US power adapter, even when the power suplly had an US

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-08 13:55:33

    Very good budget tv box. Comes with great features Quad Core Android 10.0 DDR3 2GB RAM eMMC 16GB ROM 4K. Test it and works good on youtube, netflix, kodi. Very good for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-09 17:45:45

    For the money is ok. the are some problems with color HDR but if you change Auto to SDR Is ok . Other problem Is when you switch oh TV with Kodi no close the Kodi Is without voice and freezing up to close kodi and restart, IS cheap and should be cheap I will order again

    Reacties
  • carcher
    GB
    2020-10-02 04:56:59

    Good basic TV box. Had a few issues (Kodi volume) but seemed to be fixed with OTA software update.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 14:02:06

    Funguje perfektne ale škoda že to nejde ako stare set top boxy - zapneš a ide tv vysielanie. Tu sa k tomu musíš preklikať. Nová doba.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-15 16:28:35

    ottima qualita' prezzo spedizione veloce arrivato subito consiglio

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-06-08 17:18:13

    Great running boxes. About to order more !!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-21 03:32:44

    انا لم يصلني شيء

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$268.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$87.71
    • US$57.77
    • US$91.99
    • US$559.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$9.99