Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(56)
    • 5 Star(47)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-06-18 16:31:55

    :-) Okay gives about 7-8 mins fly time

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-14 22:17:33

    If you want to fly longer these are perfect

    Reacties
  • drmjuae
    AE
    2020-10-04 20:42:21

    As expected.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-09 17:41:17

    no e resivido nada ni siquiera a yegado

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-06 14:46:01

    Muy satisfecho

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-14 14:27:27

    Works as advertised. However, the batteries are quite thick and fit into Syma X5C very, VERY tightly, the plastic band actually bulges to accomodate the battery. And I don't get it why they don't use a better, more standard connector - they use standard USB on one side of the cable, but a tiny round nonstandard connector (2.4 / 0.6 mm) on the other side. I'm concerned that the central pin of the socket will get broken off very soon.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-07-13 12:15:23

    I bought these higher capacity batteries for my Syma X5C and am quite pleased. They give about a full 10 minutes (or slightly more) of flight (high speed, maneuvers, taking video, etc) which is much better than the stock batteries. They are a slight bit more difficult to get into the battery bay, but they work just fine. Just a word of caution, make sure that the batteries and all connectors are FIRMLY inserted into their respective receptacles; otherwise all parts can get extremely hot.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-03 15:39:35

    Wie die dem QX95 beiliegenden 600mAh LIPOs erreichen auch diese nur 490mAh nutzbare Kapazität. Gemessen am richtigen LIPO-Lader durch kontrollierte Entladung auf 34V & dann Voll-Ladung auf 42V. Also auch nur umgelabelte/schlechte 600er !!! Preis für 6 Stk. incl. dem mitgelieferten 3A Lader (können alle gleichzeitig geladen werden) geht dennoch gerade so i.O. Alternativ rate ich aber eher zu Turnigy Nanotech 1S 750 35C !

    Reacties
  • antpin
    PT
    2015-12-29 04:59:08

    Funciona perfeitamente. Garante mais quase uma hora de utilização para o X5C. Cada bateria permite 10 minutos de gravação de video e voo, o que parecendo que não, dá 60 minutos intensos de utilização. A recarga demora das 6 baterias demora também cerca de 1 hora. Excelente compra e muito útil para quem comprar um Syma X5

    Reacties
  • 2015-09-03 22:25:00

    These battery's are great they give a couple of extra minutes of run time in my syma x5 quad the 6 bay charger also does a nice job of keeping all battery's charged. The 3 amp usb power supply that came with the kit did not work I am using a 1.5 amp usb supply to charge the batteries it takes a little longer but works fine.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$10.13
    • US$5.59
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.27
    • US$49.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$2.08
    • US$70.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.32