Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-12 14:48:11

    Works perfectly well with the SwitecX25 library for Arduino. The pin order wasn't obvious, and the pins are fairly small, so I temporarily soldered wires to it. orange = pin 1 green = pin 2 purple = pin 3 yellow = pin 4

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good but a little to expensive

    2018-09-06 03:14:06

    work as expected

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A real marvel

    2018-08-02 09:30:56

    I wanted to make a replacement for a moving coil meter in an obsolete piece of equipment. I used an Arduino micro (0.99UKP!) to measure the input voltage and this stepper motor to do the display. I made a scale using a DTP package (you could use a package called GALVA) and the pointer was the second hand from an old electric clock. The hardware is easy to drive directly and there are Arduino libraries available too. I added some filtering and delays in the software to make the final effect more

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good :)

    2018-03-15 03:58:49

    good step motor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very Happy with part

    2017-12-21 06:42:48

    Works perfectly, my case was slightly different with the pin config so I just swopped out the inside gears. Works perfectly

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Looks good

    2017-11-12 18:24:01

    Have repaired several of these dashboards before and these look as good as the more expensive alternative pieces.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2016-04-05 00:17:38

    good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Stepper motor for GMC Cluster

    2015-12-05 23:23:41

    Stepper motor for GMC Cluster seems to built well but I am unable to use it due to ordering the wrong motor for my application. The price point is very good.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen