Klantbeoordelingen

4.68 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-30 13:59:00

    Instructions say a USB is included but my box didn't. The lid is not that solid, so you should be careful not to break it. Hope it does the job.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-19 00:56:59

    super 👍 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-28 10:04:50

    Product looks good after cleaning of hot glue residue It operates as described. my disappointment was that it contains only one tube on the right side.there is also USB port inside so you can charge phone while doing disinfection. Price was right but shipping time sucked 44 days in transport and it was stuck in Netherlands for 30 days package was beaten but device arrived undamaged.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-30 12:53:29

    Bin Begeistert Super Artikel Funktioniert super 👍 Sehr gute Beschreibung Top Qualität, nur etwas länger gedauert bis das es Geliefert wurde!!! Hat das Erste mal so lange gedauert! sonst ging es eigentlich immer zügig die Lieferung 🚚!!! Würde aber immer wieder bei Banggood bestellen! Danke

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-13 20:53:38

    it is so cheaply made. it has only one UV tube in it and the power of the lights is very low. I have doubts about the effectiveness and would not trust my life on this.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-13 20:53:00

    it is so cheaply made. it has only one UV tube in it and the power of the lights is very low. I have doubts about the effectiveness and would not trust my life on this.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-26 11:42:57

    recebi rapido . so tem luz uv em um lado pensava que tinha nos dois tiranto isso funciona bem...

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-18 08:01:03

    finally i recive it today.... i allredy used and it work fine, good job..... thank youuuuuuuu

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-06 11:00:01

    it works!it does what it says!

    Reacties
  • Mastok
    IT
    2020-09-15 02:33:37

    ok, 100 good!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$319.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.68
    • US$23.12
    • US$9.80
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.84
    • US$28.99
    • US$3.33
    • US$34.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99