Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(128)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(5)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-19 06:10:18

    I am impressed with the 2 weeks delivery from China to Malaysia. It is indeed superfast and highly recommended. It fits perfectly with my WOWStick Precision Screwdriver and the Screwdriver Bits. This is my first purchase with Banggood and I am confident with it. I shall get more in the future.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-09 17:47:45

    Veio todo riscado. Parece que foi arrastado no chão. Acredito que foi danificado no transporte a embalagem também estava com marcas. Para próximas entregas acomselho que a encomenda venha protegida com plástico bolha.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-13 06:20:08

    Snel geleverd, sterkte van de magneet is precies goed, mooie kwaliteit en past goed in mijn geprinte desktop setje

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-22 18:16:46

    achei que fosse um pouco mais fino, em alguns furos não irá entrar, mas é de ótima qualidade e também vem vim imã.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-27 16:28:56

    Excelente qualidade. Material resistente. Encaixe perfeito.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-03 09:22:17

    Fits well on the electric screwdriver and very useful. Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-21 11:08:42

    very nice bit holder strong magnet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-17 06:54:26

    After few months I received this little extension :) It's good quality and very useful if you have any Wowstick Screwdriver or Wiha set.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-05 12:13:58

    Just OK, not Wow... It's not too easy to insert it into Wiha's screwdriver. I was expecting it to be more precise...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-29 01:40:09

    very good holder and very stylish but we can't expect the same power of 12×5mm neodymium magnet but overall good

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen