Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(49)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(49)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-13 16:17:52

    Excellent!!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-09 19:41:53

    excellente !!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-28 18:19:25

    received yesterday. you can wear for head of neck. soft and warm. colours are a bit bright but its ok. you get what you paid for

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-15 16:25:25

    This is a tubular cap, very comfortable to wear and can also be used as a scarf. I'm happy with it.

    Reacties
  • Gafarot
    PT
    2020-01-14 03:55:20

    I liked it because of the colours My daughter fell in love with it and stole that scarf as soon as she saw it. Grrr . . .

    Reacties
  • Ridwan
    US
    2020-01-04 23:48:59

    This order has not been delivered yet. I made a mistake clicking on the complete spot. Please go ahead and complete the shipment as soon as possible.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 03:55:25

    Just like in a photo. Warm. Great for Eastern European autumns and springs (0-13 celsium degrees)

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-27 21:25:32

    Product exactly as described

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-06 16:12:07

    just what I wanted

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-27 09:02:03

    Super!!!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.50
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.89
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.46
    • US$13.16
    • US$16.24
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99