Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.82 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(17)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice hoodie ..

    2017-12-13 10:00:49

    Nice but a touch bigger than expected for a small size but will wear it for sure as it's warm.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    parfait

    2017-03-25 05:09:15

    je suis trop contente de mon achat et livraison trop court 15 jours gratuits je recommande ce produit

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ok for a teenager

    2016-11-07 20:00:56

    Slim fit, nice length. Soft and warm but fabric is synthetic what makes the whole sweatshirt to look cheap. Will work for school student. I gave it away.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Hooded Sweatshirt

    2016-09-06 11:12:03

    Fun! I love it! This will look great with a pair of leggings when cool weather comes our way BUT I received the black one NOT the white that I ordered. Was there a problem with the white that I could not receive it? Why wasn't I notified????

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Gift to Grandkids!

    2016-08-23 21:58:10

    Gift to Grandkids!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Hooded long sleeved sweatshirt in Black

    2016-05-14 17:52:33

    I thought this was quite small at first but when I tried it on it fitted perfectly. I love the style and fit and can recommend.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Price quite ok:

    2016-03-09 03:30:08

    Fits well,delivery on time as adviced.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I lIke this sweatshirt so much

    2015-12-16 09:40:22

    I like white.The color of this dress did not let me down. I feel comfortable when I dress it. And it has a little loose .

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen