Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Women quilted zipper short wallet girls cute mini

    2018-03-21 15:08:58

    So pretty plz send me d same AS. Mentioned in d above picture plz note d colour it s “RED”..send it AS soon as possibl

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good quality-price

    2017-11-08 02:55:52

    my wife is totaly satisfyed with the wallet

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    looks great

    2017-10-17 13:27:04

    little big, but very nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Woman wallet

    2017-10-03 15:41:29

    Looks good, Good markmanship. WIll be tested with real money.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very nice

    2017-09-27 06:20:45

    I like it very much tho the delivery took a long time (26 days) since I'm from the Phil. At least I wasn't dissapointed.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Női pénztárca

    2017-05-17 12:06:39

    A rekeszek megfelelő nagyságúak a papírpénzne, az aprópénz tároló résznél lehetne mélyebb az elválasztó huzat mivel alatta ki tud esni a kisebb apró.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice product

    2017-05-12 10:58:08

    Wallet arrived reasonably quickly and well packaged. Stitching was good and the pop stud is nice and strong. The zip was a bit stiff at first but loosened up nicely and is good and chunky.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Кошелек из искуственной кожи

    2017-04-12 00:29:12

    Кошелек из искуственной кожи. купил жене на день рождения. Хорошая покупка - жена довольна. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten