Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(78)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(78)
    • 5 Star(69)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 01/09/2020

    Ganhei o produto de brinde ao comprar 1 Xiaomi redmi 9 😍 Eu experimentei e ameeeei demais o brinde! Chegou hoje,não fui taxada pelo brinde! O celular já está liberado para meu destino,ainda não apareceu taxa! Demorou 40 dias para Brasil / Minas Gerais!👏

    Reacties (3)
  • 10/11/2020

    Great product! Delivery fast to Brazil!

    Reacties
  • 17/10/2020

    Excelente! Produto chegou no prazo, e em ótimo estado, bem embalado. Super recomendo.

    Reacties
  • 03/08/2020

    Están muy bien pero me equivoque de talla. Son muy pequeños.

    Reacties
  • 02/09/2019

    Подходит идеально. Хорошее качество. Небольшае цена. Смотрится очень хорошо. Удобныйе. Очень быстрая доставка в ЕС с стандартнои доставкои́ через NL почту. Рекомендую к покупке

    Reacties
  • 22/08/2019

    I received my package in good condition, didn't wait to long. They are a little bit smaller than I expected, so next time I will order a Suze bigger. I'm still happy with the overall ptiduct

    Reacties
  • 13/03/2020

    Llegó en perfectas condiciones. Material suave y cómodo. La silicona es un poco pegajosa, pero creo que se debe a su primer uso.

    Reacties
  • 20/09/2020

    My wife say that they are very relieable but on thing is not so good. Because the bras are not perforated the skin can not breath so good and it`s possible that you sweat under that thing. May be the glue do not withstand over an long time of use, but till now we can not see any disadvantage of that characteristic over the breathable Bra. I also bought the "Breathable non Visible Bra" and my wife think they are a lot better.

    Reacties (1)
  • 15/12/2020

    Product as described. Waiting for the right occasion to test. We will see how well it sticks to the skin and how many times can be reused.

    Reacties
  • 12/11/2020

    Came in great condition! Delivery was fast and had no issues. Material is smooth and adhesive is very sticky!

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99