Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-13 00:10:02

    Great item and fast shipping,and a great seller./// Join me on YouTube RC POWER BY RENE Great item and fast shipping,and a great seller./// Join me on YouTube RC POWER BY RENE

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-17 21:34:03

    it did fit it was great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-24 21:02:44

    perfect OEM fit. these actually give the car a bit of camber and can be seen on the tire wear. you need to get creative in which bolts go where but it’s easy to figure out. recommend

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    wltoys metal upgrade steering cup 1/28

    2019-04-02 13:59:17

    Great item and fast shipping , great Sellers good and cheap ,tumps up Join on YouTube my friend Channel , Jay drone When you love drone’s and Rc Cars and more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-01 15:42:46

    Top

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-20 01:46:22

    Nice!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-08 06:21:46

    Nice improvement for the 1/28 scale racer. One issue: The thread of the rod socket is a little bit to long resulting in grinding against the drive shafts. I had to abrate it 1.5mm with a Dremel.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-10 19:29:27

    Dont screw in the ball pivots all the way. They are slightly too long and can catch your spinning axles hub breaking them

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten