Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-11 07:10:00

    I order first time it's not working and i contact customers service and the tell the seller then I show the problem and he send a new one again thanks alot for your trust and I recommend this seller and the item I will order again 5 star

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-27 14:53:59

    1 million thanks

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-21 08:24:07

    VERY MUCH TRUSTED SELLER. BEST AND VERY SATISFIED. MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Wltoys L979 Servo

    2018-02-16 19:40:59

    As described and fast delivery from Banggood. It's the 3rd servo I replaced since owning the L979 almost 2 years. The first stripped the inner gear mechanism and the second fried the inner motor

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-29 23:35:08

    todo perfecto y antes de lo esperado .ok

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-19 07:30:34

    Maximálne spokojný. Funguje bez problémov.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 06:25:32

    Gut

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    серва для L979 не очень брать можно

    2015-07-21 14:08:44

    от фото немного отличается-флажка нет.сразу перестал работать-разобрал.внутри на шестеренке отламился флажок и замялись шлицы.обе шестеренки поменял от старой сервы,кстати в старой они белого цвета и пластик лучше,в новой -черного цвета.работает.продавец не особа виноват,упаковка

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A

    2017-03-21 04:23:23

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Super seller, it was everything alright

    2016-01-06 17:53:01

    I got the package right and on time. I am very satisfied with the seller. He was very informativ I had enough shipping information and i know the right status of my order

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen