Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(39)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(39)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-06-29 13:24:38

    Parfait, reçu en 2 semaines environ. produit conforme et original wltoys. S'adapte parfaitement à ma voiture RC L202. Merci banggood

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-10 05:42:11

    As described and reasonable delivery time I need to stop fighting with the pavement!

    Reacties
  • Patoche
    FR
    2018-05-07 03:57:34

    Piéce dorigine en plastique support suspension AV pas trouvé en métal

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-16 09:03:15

    Thanks, quick delivery

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-20 14:54:44

    didn't revicie same in picture but was able to use half of it on my l969

    Reacties
  • JtS80
    ES
    2020-02-21 14:09:29

    Todo bien y todo correcto

    Reacties
  • Nguyen
    US
    2016-04-05 00:12:16

    So my buddy tries out my car. Buddy ends up crashing pretty hard. Breaks both suspension support members. These replacement parts work for the L202 as well. They're exactly like stock.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-01 10:38:07

    I'm note entirely sure how we keep breaking these on our L959, but I've put 3 sets on so far in ~1 year. Not too bad to replace, but I really wish they'd make them stronger or make a metal version.

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-27 22:06:29

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-10 20:50:04

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.60
    • US$16.52
    • US$4.19
    • US$5.34
    • US$4.11
    • US$7.20
    • US$5.78
    • US$6.29
    • US$82.68
    • US$17.46
    • US$7.59
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.78
    • US$48.16
    • US$79.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$2.38