Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(167)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(167)
    • 5 Star(160)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-29 09:06:03

    great looking wheels. will look great on my Haiboxing truggy.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-21 02:59:58

    tutto bene

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-17 19:03:47

    Great upgrade tires for the WLtoys A959-B Buggy. Thanks

    Reacties
  • FastRed
    IT
    2019-05-12 14:27:31

    Per prima cosa sono il paio di gomme e cerchi del lato destro guardando l’auto da dietro, quindi descrizione errata!!!! Le ho montate sulla A959 in sostituzione alle originali per alzare da terra di più il modello. esperimento riuscito! Si sostituiscono senza problemi a quelle più piccole rendendo più aggressivo il modellino. La macchina si alza da terra di circa 1 cm rispetto alle ruote originali che sono anche più piccole di larghezza. Le consiglio!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-22 06:56:35

    Je suis content de mon achat et du délai de livraison de 2 semaines. Ces pneus iront très bien sur ma voiture rc A959B. Attention au profil ou sculpture de la bande de roulement car il y a une référence pour les pneus avant et une autre référence pour les arrières.

    Reacties
  • nano
    CO
    2019-07-11 18:42:20

    le sirven bien al carro , se ve mas fuerte y parece como si tuviera mas agarre , gracias bangood , recomiendo un 100 % esta tienda , todo , absolutamente todo me lo han mandado

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-28 21:55:36

    The tire is exactly like the originals. They have very good tread. Mine were glued. They are really easy to install. I installed these tires on a WLTOYS A959 buggy.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-28 05:03:18

    I am very pleased in my order. is COM very fast delivery. and good quality. tanks banggood

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-10 16:03:43

    32 days to Canada from the order date. Tires arrived undamaged. These provide much more traction than the original a959 tires. A great addition to the brushless or 540

    Reacties
  • avdsllc
    US
    2019-09-27 06:04:48

    I Just want to say these tires work! Awesome tread and design! Workable surface to paint as well to customize. Banggood.com you Rock!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.49
    • US$8.78
    • US$48.32
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.48
    • US$20.64
    • US$13.35
    • US$10.19
    • US$45.99
    • US$3.53
    • US$7.55
    • US$17.20
    • US$8.28
    • US$3.89
    • US$3.59
    • US$4.82
    • US$33.61
    • US$99.99