Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(166)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(166)
    • 5 Star(148)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • DCRC
    CA
    2019-10-25 07:22:00

    looks good.. great little trucks, very enjoyable. thanks banggood!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-13 06:59:24

    arrived today.. longer than expected. satisfied with the quality and the seller gave a free power adapter👍👍 appreciated.. overall.. recommended..

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 09:10:22

    a great piece of joy.not bad for its price.highly recomend for a starter!!.doNOT HESITATE YO BUY

    Reacties
  • sagar
    IN
    2019-12-19 23:35:04

    great rc car. thanks banggood. always buy from banggood. great product!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-04 02:56:22

    Brilliant little truck for the money!

    Reacties
  • Brian
    US
    2019-07-09 02:06:26

    I love these rc cars and have a few. the one I got had a bad esc out of the box. Had to buy a new esc. other than that great buy. All of my Wltoys are rocking banggood parts.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-24 08:18:25

    i am very pleased and happy with the car I bought from banggood. is a new a very good quality and fast. i recommend

    Reacties (2)
  • 2018-05-28 21:19:15

    Muito satisfeito com a compra é o segundo que eu compro primeiro fez um ano... obrigado a banggood excelente produto.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-12 15:24:02

    package arrived in original Box, it was in good condition, everything was inside. this model is very good, it has a 390 electric motor which has plenty of power, battery is 7.4v 1100 mah. the only problem is that its not so easy to balance the steering , it has some deviation, and i cant really control it, especially if you go with full throttle, its hard to drive the car in a straight line. but its a lot of fun. i hope it will hold up, as the servo and mechanics looks a bit gentel , they will not

    Reacties
  • SAUC
    LK
    2019-01-16 09:32:42

    It is very good car.fast delivery and so good item.I love banggood😙😙😙😙😙

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$45.17
    • US$23.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$54.62
    • US$34.59
    • US$54.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$371.37
    • US$154.90
    • US$48.99
    • US$310.04
    • US$105.19
    • US$260.99
    • US$71.00