Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(274)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(274)
    • 5 Star(258)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • v1p3r
    RU
    2017-05-22 10:24:53

    Стандартный пластиковый у меня еще не ломался, взял этот на всякий случай. Здорово выглядит, кажется прочным. Для того, чтобы на него надеть металлические конические шестерни, пришлось подточить концы.

    Reacties
  • bvcdi
    RO
    2018-12-22 04:06:22

    Even if the part is with 1.8mm smaller then the plastic original from A979 RC car, it can be used with no problems. It can be used as a 1on1 replacement.

    Reacties
  • raghava
    IN
    2015-12-18 10:02:33

    Appearance of the shaft is good. How ever i am not going to use it for an rc car. So appearance is important for my requirement. As appearance is perfect i liked the product.

    Reacties
  • DCRC
    CA
    2019-06-28 16:00:29

    thanks banggood... I recommend!

    Reacties
  • Shaddy
    US
    2016-09-17 20:46:09

    If you're looking t upgrade your a959 this is perfect and very important because stock shaft can't handle as much speed

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-01 10:03:47

    This is not wltoys. I dont know why banggood send this. But Good quality. Thanks banggood.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-30 19:19:40

    GOD ITEM AWESOME UPGRADE LLEGO MAS O MENOS SI FUERA UN POQUITO MAS RAPIDO SERIA ESTUPENDO

    Reacties
  • ambo69
    PH
    2018-01-23 08:04:40

    good product .. fast shipping as usual will buy again

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-15 05:57:04

    The package is arrived after only 20 days (i'm from Italy) Is a beautiful object (used to upgrade my A979 to A979B)... 10+

    Reacties
  • Mirkop
    IT
    2017-02-22 18:01:00

    Upgrade importante per chi vuole un rc auto piu' robusta e affidabile. Ottimo rapporto qualita'/prezzo

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.87
    • US$6.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$3.65
    • US$6.47
    • US$5.39
    • US$5.78
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.54
    • US$5.79
    • US$2.72
    • US$7.49
    • US$10.49
    • US$38.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.19
    • US$7.08