Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(417)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(417)
    • 5 Star(402)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • KLEIN77
    GB
    2020-09-05 16:05:32

    Muito bom perfeito...

    Reacties
  • danutt
    US
    2020-08-22 16:02:41

    simple to order with you truck for quick cheap upgrade. better are available. i prefer the sealed bearings, but these work good for on road.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-06 16:02:19

    Cuscinetti per wl toys a-959 b. Ben fatti e perfettamente funzionanti. Per sostituire cucsinetti interni bloccati.

    Reacties
  • yoozee
    HU
    2020-02-19 10:11:03

    jó minőségű,gyors szállítás.

    Reacties
  • JohnKou
    GR
    2020-06-24 07:38:40

    I just received it, i haven't install them yet. Seems ok

    Reacties
  • OldDude
    GB
    2018-08-22 11:43:38

    Wltoys A949 A959 A969 A979 8x12x3.5mm Ball Bearing 4Pcs |Bought these to replace the bushings int eh A959B RC car Runs super smooth now and no more rattling These are a MUST 1st upgrade for 9X9 Wltoy RC cars Forget the bling these are useful important updates I cannot really believe the cars still use bush9ings .. Anyway BUY them .,,,U wont regret it .

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-05-04 03:12:36

    these are a good upgrade to do on your car, you need 2 sets , these are the larger ones you need and the smaller ones are 4x8x3mm. double check in your instruction manual for sizes.... also check out RCklir page on youtube, as he has lots of video on changing parts and upgrading !!!!

    Reacties (1)
  • gas38
    RO
    2018-11-09 03:11:31

    Nice quality bearings for an acceptable price. Works fine in the Traxxas cars. Original bearings from Traxxas probably have same specs.

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-24 15:33:36

    great

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-08 14:21:56

    Excellent replacement for the bushings. Perfect fit

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.49
    • US$7.02
    • US$4.08
    • US$3.59
    • US$5.34
    • US$5.88
    • US$10.49
    • US$4.19
    • US$6.29
    • US$6.95
    • US$7.55
    • US$2.97
    • US$7.48
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.26
    • US$6.72
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.78