Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(14)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-05 03:36:55

    Caution! It is not LiPo battery. It is Li-ion battery. See the picture. You can't charge it with a regular LiPO charger.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-16 22:59:42

    exact replacement for my Wltoys 979A .I have bought the same battery from somewhere else and it was a little bigger.so if your trying to save space I would go with these.not sure on weight difference but I'm sure the bigger one weights more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-22 10:14:55

    I purchased this battery as a spare to the battery that came with a A979 RC Car. This spare battery will not charge. It does not work. I attempted to do a return but ran into some type of site error. Frustrating!!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-26 08:24:27

    this battery came with a perfect storage charge of 3.83 or 3.82 volts per cell upon arrival, remarkable because of the length of time for shipping.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-01 12:42:57

    i can’t give five stars because I haven’t been able to try these out. but packaging was good and delivery time was what was announced even in this Covid-19 situation. so happy man.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-24 14:23:33

    Arrived in good condition and well balanced.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 22:35:03

    Works great

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 06:53:49

    всё пришло в целости и сохранности

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen