Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-18 14:55:44

    Bought because everyone online bends the stock shock mounts. Not installed yet because I'm not everyone online it seems.

    Reacties
  • flampa
    GB
    2020-06-07 09:20:17

    these are not for 144001 they're lc racing. only the front mount will fit the 144001. the rear two holes don't line up so it'll only be held on my two screws not good

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-27 17:58:08

    Just got these in red to go with the shocks and other minor alloy items on my car. They look to be really nicely made and well finished, I'm looking forward to get them mounted.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-24 02:08:39

    Haven't put these on yet but they look great and look like a perfect fit for the 144001. Blue finish is really nice.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 17:07:29

    passt perfekt

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-07-16 17:54:17

    Fantastic upgrade, much more substantial than the standard parts. Great fitment and excellent value.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-17 13:36:38

    I received the item surprisingly fast than what I expect. This must be upgraded to my car!

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-16 09:54:50

    quality item which looks much stronger than the original parts.

    Reacties
  • tommy
    DE
    2020-10-06 23:30:10

    Looks very good and stable. Have not mounted it, yet.

    Reacties
  • Wompa
    GB
    2020-09-27 19:21:07

    Great addition to the car after bending the stock shock tower in a crash

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.79
    • US$2.97
    • US$4.61
    • US$7.49
    • US$4.40
    • US$3.39
    • US$2.60
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.00
    • US$3.89
    • US$8.04
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$28.93
    • US$11.55