Klantbeoordelingen

4.72 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(25)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(25)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-06-05 06:37:12

    I've have not reserved my item been waiting for nearly two mouth to get to New Zealand I will be ordering off this.com for better services in future thanks

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-13 10:38:14

    Wiring Harness Loom For Chinese Electric Start Not IP68 ATV 110cc is to short / is not long endof. Please refund me !

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-07 01:39:30

    Happy w product

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-07 15:22:01

    👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-01 13:32:22

    bom produto, chegou bem embalado e na data prevista

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-08 08:31:09

    رائع

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-18 21:19:13

    this is what it says on the add very happy with this and a lot more with that would recommend this app to anyone A+

    Reacties
  • liroboy
    BR
    2017-09-06 10:33:28

    Excelente mercadoria boa qualidade parabéns Recomendo este vendedor.Obrigado

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-10 20:34:26

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
  • 2017-03-31 03:49:15

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.67
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.18
    • US$19.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$38.84
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.12
    • US$21.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$30.59
    • US$21.99